Coalesce “There Is Nothing New Under The Sun” CD


Originally released in 1999, "There Is Nothing New Under The Sun" featured noise-core masters Coalesce covering their favorite Led Zeppelin tracks. 2007 sees the re-release of this tribute, but also included are Coalesce covering tracks from The Get Up Kids, Boy Sets Fire, Undertow and Black Sabbath, plus one original Coalesce track.

More from this collection