Broken "Backfire" Cassette


Cassette single for Broken's new song "Backfire", which serves as the first taste from the band's debut LP (to be released in mid 2019 through Last Ride Records). The LP is the band's first release to feature new members Dan Collins (Iron Mind, Frozen Over) and Jake Zammit (Caged Existence, Imprisoned), and was written and recorded throughout 2018. The band once again tracked the release in Melbourne with Mike Deslandes (Colossvs, Iron Mind, Born Free).

More from this collection