Braid "Movie Music Vol. 2" 2xLP


"Movie Music Vol. Two" compiles all of Braid's compilation tracks, all of its cover songs and five previously unreleased tracks. The first 11 songs feature the original Braid line-up which included drummer Roy Ewing (Very Secretary, Days In December, Mary Me). 19 songs total. Now available on 180 gram vinyl with a gatefold cover. LP includes a coupon for a free digital download of this entire album.

More from this collection