Bombshell Rocks "Generation Tranquilized" LP


Pirates Press Records brings you "Generation Tranquilized," a brand new full-length from Sweden's streetpunk kings Bombshell Rocks. With the original singer Marten Cedergran back on vocals, this hard-hitting and unbelievably catchy 12-song album is bound to capture tons of new fans and really reawaken lots of old ones. "Generation Tranquilized" is Vasteras' finest's fourth full-length and the first in over 10 years with the original lineup.

More from this collection