Blacklisted "Eccentrichine" 7"


This four-song EP was recorded at the end of summer in Studio 4 (the same studio as the new LP). It features two new songs to this release, "Stones Throw" and "Eccentrichine," which fall somewhere in the Swans/Dinosaur Jr./Lemonheads realm. Also has a new version of "The P.I.G." featuring full instrumentation (it's acoustic on the new album), and also an acoustic recording of "Wish." 7" includes digital download.

More from this collection