Belle Haven "You, Me And Everything In Between" CD


The Melbourne 5-piece band have joined forces with Greyscale Records for the release of their new album 'You, Me, And Everything In Between.'

"You, Me And Everything In Between' is a follow up of their 2015 debut album "Everything Ablaze". Frontman David Vernon says this release has been a long time coming; "Each song is a different story about the ways in which we've been damaged, hurt or used by either "friends", lovers or death. This is the soundtrack to those experiences for both ourselves and for you."

More from this collection