Beastie Boys "Root Down EP (Black 180 Gram Vinyl)" LP


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track "Root Down", and the remaining seven tracks were recorded "live in Europe, winter 1995".

More from this collection