Attack Of The Mad Axeman "Kings Of The Animal Grind" LP


Released in 2017 via Regurgitated Semen Records.

Attack Of The Mad Axeman- extreme grindcore band from the German North Sea coast. The band includes almighty Ralf Bock (Ex member of My Own Lies, Prone, Stack, Chorea) playing brutal old school grindcore, punishing blastbeats, hard hitting guitars, exploding bass and bonerattling vocals.

This is the band's fourth album offering twenty-six songs of extreme Animal Grind, such as  "Arachne Of Death", "Kings Of Animalgrind", "Spider Attack", "Rich Dogs On LSD", "From Whom The Cowbell Tolls".

For fans of Repulsion, Phobia, Catheter and Terrorizer.

More from this collection