Against Me! "23 Live Sex Acts" 2xCD


"23 Live Sex Acts" is the brand new live album from Against Me! featuring a collection of songs that span the band’s entire catalogue. 

With the release of 23 Live Sex Acts, Against Me! will remain one of the hardest working bands in music as they continue to tour and deliver empowering commentary through its passionate punk that’s been revered for over 15 years.

Disc 1 


2) Pints of Guinness Make You Strong 

3) Cliché Guevara 

4) True Trans Soul Rebel 

5) I Was a Teenage Anarchist 

6) New Wave 

7) Walking is Still Honest 

8) Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists 

9) Transgender Dysphoria Blues 

10) Pretty Girls (the Mover) 

11) I Still Love You Julie 

Disc 2: 

12) High Pressure Low 

13) Don’t Lose Touch 

14) Miami 

15) White Crosses 

16) Osama Bin Laden as the Crucified Christ 

17) How Low 

18) Black Me Out 

19) Thrash Unreal 

20) Unconditional Love 

21) The Ocean 

22) Sink, Florida, Sink 

23) We Laugh At Danger and Break All the Rules

More from this collection