Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties "We Don't Have Each Other" LP


We Don't Have Each Other is the debut album from Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties, the solo project of The Wonder Years front-man Dan “Soupy” Campbell. The album was produced by Ace Enders of The Early November at The Living Room and released through Hopeless Records.

More from this collection