A Death In The Family "Origins" CDEP


Melbourne's A Death In the Family return with a new EP, the follow up to 2009's "Small Town Stories". Recording once again with Sam Johnson at Three Phase Studios, ”Origins” consist’s of four new tracks as well as their cover of Leatherface's 'Watching You Sleep' and the out-of-print tracks from the 2007 Split with Manifesto Jukebox.

More from this collection