4 Skins "The Original Singles" 7" Box Set


All three classic 4 SKINS singles of the 80’s, “One Law For Them”, “Yesterdays Heroes” and “Low Life”, are bundled in this beautifully packed box-set for Rebellion Records. Officially licensed from Captain Oi! Records, all three singles of this classic British outfit are available again in one package (not to be sold separately) As a bonus a fourth single is added that contains the never officially released Plastic Gangster and Seems To Me singles (Both singles never made it beyond the testpressing / promo stage).



500x Box Sets

Colour configurations:

RR168-1 4 Skins – One Law For Them 7” BLOOD RED
RR168-2 4 Skins – Yesterdays Heroes 7” KELLY GREEN
RR168-3 4 Skins – Low Life 7” ROYAL BLUE
RR168-4 The Plastic Gangsters / 4 Skins – Plastic Gangster / Seems to me 7” BEER

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection