Hell To Pay "Bliss" LP


Formed in 2014, Hell To Pay is a four-piece metallic hardcore outfit containing within its ranks members of Jesus Piece and others from across the Philadelphia, PA, and Lehigh Valley area. Following a nearly four-year void since the outfit released their first two short releases in their year of creation, 2018 sees Hell To Pay set to arise with "Bliss," their dominating debut full-length album. The record also contains a total of nine uncredited vocal contributions from members of Vein, Manbeast, Secret Cutter, Drowse, Clouds Collide, A Life Of Torment, Vicious Embrace, and Nightfear, and features noise textures created by Dave Updike of Jesus Piece.

More from this collection