Angel Dust "Pretty Buff" LP


2019 release. Recorded with producer Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, Pretty Buff marks Angel Du$t's Roadrunner Records debut and follows their 2016 breakthrough, Rock The F*** On Forever. Named an Artist To Watch: 17 Alternative & Indie Breakouts for 2019 by Billboard, Angel Du$t is comprised of Justice Tripp (vocals), Daniel Fang (drums), Pat McCrory (guitars/vocals), Brendan Yates (guitars/vocals), and Jeff Caffey (bass), Angel Du$t is a band averse to boundaries. Stacking hooks and harmonies over unorthodox acoustic guitars, beds of hand percussion, and the occasional saxophone, Angel Du$t are leaders for the shifting zeitgeist into punk circles. 

More from this collection