Succ "Demo 2019" Cassette


First taste from newly born Newcastle band Succ. Eight songs of raging and direct reverb drenched punk hardcore, featuring members of Downside, Ill Natured and The Hard Word. Flies by in just over 9 minutes, but leaves you fiending to come back and have another succ. Recorded and mixed by Joe Andersons at Woodriver Studios. Mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios.

More from this collection