Various Artists "The Classic Punk and Oi! Singles Vol. 2" 7" Box Set


Volume two, featuring eight legendary bands and ten of their classic, much acclaimed, underground hit-singles including THE BUSINESS, G.B.H., SLAUGHTER AND THE DOGS, RED ALERT, COCKNEY REJECTS, ATTAK, THE PARTISANS and CRUX!


All sleeves have been graphicly restored with love and respect for the music and the bands. As a whole, all ten singles are stored in a beautiful glossy box, making it an absolute must-have for the fan of classic Punk and Oi! music!


Officially licensed through BMG rights management and Cherry Red Music, brought to you by Rebellion Records.

The Business - Harry May 7" SILVER

A1 Harry May

B1 National Insurance Blacklist


G.B.H. – Sick Boy 7" ORANGE CRUSH

A1 Sick Boy

B1 Slit Your Own Throat

B2 Am I Dead Yet


Slaughter & The Dogs - Cranked Up Really High 7" GOLD

A1 Cranked Up Really High

B1 The Bitch


Red Alert - In Britain 7" BONE

A1 In Britain

B1 Screaming At The Nation

B2 Murder Missile


Cockney Rejects - Flares 'n' Slippers 7" ROYAL BLUE

A1 Flares 'n' Slippers

B1 Police Car

B2 I Wanna Be A Star


Attak - Today's Generation 7" COKE BOTTLE GREEN

A1 Today's Generation

B1 Hell

B2 No Escape


Attak - Murder In The Subway 7" WHITE

A1 Murder In The Subway

B1 Future Dreams


The Partisans - Police Story 7" BRONZE

A1 Police Story

B1 Killing Machine


The Partisans - 17 Years Of Hell 7" BEER

A1 17 Years Of Hell

B1 Power & The Greed

B2 Bastards In Blue


Crux - Keep on running 7" ULTRA CLEAR

A1 Keep On Running

A2 Streets At Night

B1 Brighton Front

B2 I'll Die With My Boots On

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection