Varukers "Murder" LP


This is the long overdue reissue of the now out of print "Murder" LP with the mid-'90s line-up. Fourteen tracks of the same kind of politically charged, powerful punk rock that made them famous in the '80s. As a bonus, this release includes all four tracks from their "Nothing's Changed" EP, making this a complete collection of their nineties studio recordings digitally re-mastered for this release.

More from this collection