Various artists "Bridge Nine Summer 09" CD


Bridge Nine Records has grown so rapidly in the last three years, they have released the "Summer Compilation 2009" as their way of celebrating. A total of 14 songs, this comp features tracks from the upcoming release schedule of 2009 and highlights from 2008 releases, featuring nine new and unreleased tracks from Strike Anywhere, Death Before Dishonor, Polar Bear Club, Have Heart, Ruiner, Dead Swans, Soul Control, Crime In Stereo and Paint It Black as well as tracks from Cruel Hand, H2O, Ceremony, Defeater and Energy. The "Bridge Nine Summer Compilation 2009" is the best release under five bucks any kid can spend. LP version includes digital download.

More from this collection