Three "Dark Days Coming" LP


After recording the Egg Hunt songs, Ian MacKaye and Jeff Nelson (who played together in Minor Threat and Teen Idles) considered forming a new band. They played with Geoff Turner and Steve Niles of the recently disbanded Gray Matter. Ian decided to leave and eventually formed Fugazi but the others carried on, and soon added Gray Matter guitarist Mark Haggerty, and this line-up would become Three. Vinyl version includes free album download.

More from this collection