Something For Kate "Beautiful Sharks" LP


Beautiful Sharks is the second album by Something for Kate, released in 1999. It marked a change in musical direction for the band, employing interesting and unconventional chord progressions and production. Sounding more sparse and open than their intense debut effort, the album produced four singles: "Electricity", "Whatever You Want", "The Astronaut" and "Hallways

More from this collection