Seahaven "Ghost" LP


Seahaven's 2010 debut, "Ghost," announced the arrival of a young band with intense promise and extreme skill in executing their musical vision. Singer Kyle Soto's deeply personal tales exude hope, angst and yearning while the band explores the interplay between dark and light post-punk stylings. Three acoustic versions exclusive to this special vinyl release showcase another dimension of this dynamic group, rounding out this record as a complete and powerful introduction to a band sure to have a deep and meaningful impact for years to come.

More from this collection