Planes Mistaken For Stars "We Ride To Fight!" CD


PMFS has pounded the road (and the road has pounded back) for a decade, never relenting, never giving up an inch taken. Contained within are 24 songs, including the entire self-titled album, the "Knife In The Marathon" album, "Spearheading The Sin Movement" EP, "Fucking Fight" EP, four Black Flag covers, plus assorted comp songs and extras.

More from this collection