Paint It Black "New Lexicon" CD


Paint It Black's "New Lexicon" was not easy to produce, but it's gritty, thunderous and ugly - just the way hardcore punk should be. "New Lexicon" marks Paint It Black's first recording with new drummer Jared Shavelson (Hope Conspiracy, None More Black) and boasts guest vocals from Jeff Pezatti (Naked Raygun). With little debate, this is Paint It Black's finest hour... or, half-hour, anyway, with 15 songs clocking in at a dizzying 30 minutes, 26 seconds.

More from this collection