Noose "The Moral Law" LP


The Chicago vegan straight edge returns to React! Records, this time to take a moment, pause and look back upon the twisted path of shocked, offended and alienated witnesses left in their wake. Compiling "It's Your Time" (React!), "The War Of All Against All" (React!), "Depraved Indifference" (Refuse) and obscure compilation tracks, "The Moral Law" is the definitive collection of Noose's recorded output to date. Twenty tracks of vegan-fueled, hate-filled philosophical rants you probably strongly disagree with or at least feel uncomfortable admitting to in public. Hardline vegan straight edge played like it completely missed the '90s.

More from this collection