Night Letters "Reflect The Sky" 7"


Formed in Berlin, Night Letters take a step into new territory for members who have been firmly engaged in the hardcore scene for more then ten years.

Tony Klein (More Than Life) and Adam Crowe (Miles Away / Defeater) concieved the idea of starting a new project when the two met in the German capitol. The band is completed by Kai Sheldon (Landscapes) on guitar and Benny Mead (Dead Swans) on drums.

"Reflect The Sky" transports the listener to a swirling moody new realm where dream pop meets post punk.

Pressing Information:
150 on White
350 on Gold

More from this collection