Limp Wrist "18 Songs" LP


Debut LP from Limp Wrist featuring 18 tracks of fast, brutal HC with Martin from Los Crudos on vocals. With 18 songs in 14 minutes, Limp Wrist bring fast paced hardcore very reminiscent of bands like Infest or No Comment, and just like said bands, Limp Wrist are totally angry as fuck.

More from this collection