Leatherface "Boat In The Smoke" DVD


Live DVD filmed at the Camden Underworld on 23 March 2004. Set list consists of Springtime, Watching You Sleep, Hoodlum, Do The Right Thing, Small Yellow Chair, Raga, Not A Day Goes By, Little White God, Plastic Surgery, Heart Is Home, Sour Grapes, Diddly Squat, Andy, Dead Industrial Atmosphere, You Are My Sunshine, Hops & Barley Extra stuff includes tracks recorded at Sunderland in 2001 plus an interview with Frankie Stubbs.

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection