Jawbreaker "Unfun" LP


Blackball Records presents the 20th anniversary edition of Jawbreaker's beloved 1990 debut album "Unfun" - 12 groundbreaking tracks (16 on the CD) that captured the very inception of emo's big band and launched a galaxy of young, earnest bands and the scenes that love them. The vinyl version is available for the first time since 1992 and the CD and download versions of the record include the three-song "Whack & Blite" EP as well as the 7" mix of "Busy" as an unlisted bonus track. The CD comes with a 24-page booklet with the "Whack & Blite" insert reproduced in its entirety. Vinyl version includes free MP3 download of the entire album plus bonus tracks. Now available again on vinyl.

More from this collection