It Dies Today "The Caitiff Choir" CD/DVD


Their debut album "The Caitiff Choir" has been remixed by Eric Rachel (Atreyu, God Forbid) and remastered by Dave Collins (Queens Of The Stone Age, No Doubt) and packaged with all new artwork. The album comes with 7 bonus songs including the re-recorded versions of their "Forever Scorned" EP, as well as their Depeche Mode cover of "Enjoy The Silence", for a total of 18 songs! Also included with this LIMITED EDITION version is a bonus DVD which includes their videos for: A Threnody For Modern Romance (VIDEO), Severed Ties Yield Severed Heads (VIDEO), and Enjoy The Silence (VIDEO), as well as behind-the-scenes footage of all 3, compiled and edited by Darren Doane.

More from this collection