Iron Reagan "The Tyranny Of Will" LP


Iron Reagan's Relapse debut, "The Tyranny Of Will," is a 24-song wrecking ball of hardcore/punk/thrash fury. Fronted by Tony Foresta of Municipal Waste and featuring Ryan Waste of Municipal Waste, Ryan Parrish of Darkest Hour, Iron Reagan is way more than just a supergroup project. They have toured extensively, leveling fans with their furious live show that attacks punks, hardcore kids and metalheads alike.

More from this collection