Ghost Key "The Things I Am Not" LP


No Sleep Records' newly signed hardcore band Ghost Key has announced they'll be releasing a new EP called "The Things I Am Not." Ghost Key's follow-up to their debut album, "Winter," marks a triumphant return for the band. Armed with an arsenal of ferocious, heavy riffs and attacking vocals, the group delivers a sonic assault on the senses with four songs that get straight to the point. Vinyl version includes digital download and an etched B-side.

More from this collection