Fuck On The Beach "Today Is Start" LP


Originally released in 2016 as CD through Killed By Fast Records

Tokyo's power violence fast hardcore trio return with 16 new powerful tracks including a cover by Swankys ("Open The Window To Pleasure"). Fuck on the Beach encases all that is powerviolence (or "thrashcore") on this release, fast and heavy on all fronts, from the short bursts of energy that make up all of the tracks. This is true punk to the bone represented by three Japanese dudes who understand what it takes to embody the spirit.

More from this collection