Fast Asleep "Self Titled" LP


Featuring Andy Granelli of The Nerve Agents on drums and Chuck Platt of Good Riddance and Creep Division on bass, Fast Asleep blaze through 12 tracks of fast, rough-sounding hardcore that verges on thrash and powerviolence but with a whole lot of moshing and an almost '90s Jenny Piccolo mixed with early COC sound.

More from this collection