Exit Order "Seed Of Hysteria" LP


Following a fantastic demo in 2013 and a flawless 7" EP in 2015, Boston, MA's Exit Order finally graces us with a long-waiting debut 12". "Seed Of Hysteria" is made up out of 10 perfect hardcore punk songs. With one boot firmly stuck on the Bristol punk sound of the golden era, and with nods to early USA Hardcore and prime UK peace punk, "Seed Of Hysteria" is an all-out sonic assault.

More from this collection