Die Hunns "Live fast... Die Hunns" CD


Recorded before 2006's "You Rot Me," "Life Fast... Die Hunns" is actually the second full-length from punk rock supergroup Die Hunns, featuring Duane Peters and Corey Parks. This disc collects seven previously unreleased tracks as well as a handful of the out of print singles "You Want The Truth," "Back In Black" and "Ain't It A Shame."

More from this collection