Deny The Cross "Alpha Ghoul" LP


Powerviolence collaboration, DENY THE CROSS, which joins current and past members of Spazz, Black Army Jacket, Agents Of Satan, Municipal Waste, and Discordance Axis, release their vicious eighteen-track debut, Alpha Ghoul, this Summer via Tankcrimes Records. Paying its respects to the likes of Assück, Napalm Death, Crossed Out and Gauze, DENY THE CROSS' Alpha Ghoul is appropriately short, fast and loud. Guitar, bass, and vocal tracks were captured by Greg Wilkinson (Pallbearer, Vastum) at Earhammer Studios in California with drums recorded by Chris Pierce (Rorschach, Night Birds) at his studio in New Jersey. Includes art and design by Mark McCoy of Charles Bronson / Youth Attack. Digital download card included.

More from this collection