Dead Man's Chest "Negative Mental Attitude" CD


Dead Man's Chest is without a doubt the UK's most pissed off HC/metal act. Dead Man's Chest's debut album, "Hateline," came out in April 2011 on Seventh Dagger Records and all physical copies of the record have long since sold out. Now in 2014, Dead Man's Chest is back with their new record, "Negative Mental Attitude," which features guest vocals from Jonny Plague (Winds Of Plague), Pelbu (Knuckledust), John Music (XTyrantX), Matt Spencer (Hometown Hate) and Dwid Hellion (Integrity), and is harder and more pissed off than than any of the band's previous releases.

More from this collection