Daylight "Acoustic Series 3" 7"


Coming off of the powerfully depressing "Dispirit" 7" on Six Feet Under and preceding their first official Run For Cover EP, Daylight takes a slightly lighter route with the third release in the Run For Cover acoustic 7" series. The release features three acoustic renditions of songs from the band's two prior releases, along with one new song on the 7" and an additional new song on the digital download. For fans of Elliott Smith, Balance & Composure and Make Do And Mend. Limited edition of 500 copies. 7" includes digital download.

More from this collection