Crisis Alert "Mixtape Vol 1" Cassette


Crisis Alert "Mixtape: Volume 1" is a 35 track pro-dubbed mixtape which includes old stuff, live recordings, covers and a brand new track from the upcoming 7" out in 2016. The tape also includes tracks from members other bands including Jungle Fever, Stolen Youth, Sex Wizard, and unreleased tracks from Starvation, Juliette Seizure & The Tremor-Dolls, Kamikaze, Before It All Ends and Thrashboard. It also contains tracks from some new Adelaide bands. Side A is hosted by Footy and Tom Stewart, or if you don't want to listen to two guys talking crap about nothing, Side B will just contain all the music. Limited hand numbered copies out of 100, also comes with a download code.


More from this collection