Corrosion Of Conformity "Eye For An Eye" CD (Special Edition)


This classic first full-length from North Carolina's Corrosion Of Conformity has been reissued with the "Six Songs With Mike Singing" tacked on for good measure. This full-length was the last recording to feature vocalist Eric Eycke and is nothing but speed and precision, regarded by many to be one of the best American hardcore full-lengths of all time. Originally reissued in 2012, this special edition comes in a hardbound book-styled digipak cover with extended liner notes and a rare pictorial gallery.

More from this collection