Coke Bust "The Early Years" LP


Compilation 12" of all early Coke Bust material. Includes the demo, the "Lines In The Sand" LP, "Fuck Bar Culture" 7", "Cycle Of Violence" demo, covers, and a compliation track, "Time Theft." Thirty-eight songs of relentless straight edge hardcore/punk from Washington, DC. Limited edition of 500 copies. Imported from the UK.

More from this collection