Chiodos "Devil" LP


Chiodos returns refreshed for 2014 with original frontman Craig Owens for the first time since their smash hit "Bone Palace Ballet" and new guitarist Thomas Erak, former frontman and guitarist of The Fall Of Troy. The new album, "Devil," was recorded with David Bottrill (Tool, Muse, Coheed & Cambria) and showcases the band at their absolute best. "Devil" features the singles "3 AM," "Under Your Halo" and "Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now." LP includes collectible download card.

More from this collection