BANE "PERTH 7.58am" CDEP

$10.00

Massachusetts BANE has established themselves as one of the most influential and relevant bands in hardcore today. In June 2009, the band recorded six new songs with Jay Maas at Getaway Studios, all of them named after American soap operas, all six coming straight from their hearts..

Released on various labels throughout the world, each will have their own signature title and cover art for the release. Various photographers were contacted in the different locations where the records would be released and a photo shoot at the exact minute on the same day took place, seven photographers took a picture of their city skyline at that minute, on that day. For some it was 7:58 in the morning for others 12:58 at night, but they all pulled it off and the photo they took would be the cover and the title of the release for each territory, Tokyo 7:58am, Dublin 11:58pm, Boston 6:58pm, L.A. 3:58pm and for Australia - Perth 7.58am.

More from this collection