Antiseen "Obstinate" LP


Obstinate is the band's first full-length since 2012's "New Blood" and also the first album to feature the new line-up of Clayton, the Gooch, Mad Brother Ward and the return of Sir Barry Hannibal. On "Obstinate," we see Antiseen take a stylistic turn back to the brutal, stripped-down sound of albums like "Southern Hostility" and "Eat More Possum." This collection of ten new recordings proves without a doubt that 35 years on, Antiseen is here to stay.

More from this collection