All Pigs Must Die "Nothing Violates This Nature" CD


All Pigs Must Die features Kevin Baker (The Hope Conspiracy) on vocals and Ben Koller (Converge) on drums and although the band's members hail from these known modern hardcore/metal acts, they turn their more crust punk/D-beat driven aggression outward with APMD. Owing as much to Cro-Mags and Discharge as Entombed and Celtic Frost, APMD mix powerful riffs, relentless tempos and a dark presence to bulldoze a grim path of destruction.

More from this collection