Against Me! "White Crosses/Black Crosses" 2xCD


This reissue is a 28-track collection that includes the original 10-song album with four bonus tracks all produced by Butch Vig and mixed by Alan Moulder. The second half, "Black Crosses," is a collection of alternate versions and unreleased songs. Of the 14 produced "Black Crosses" songs, nine were recorded with drummer Warren Oakes at Goldenstone Studios in Gainesville, FL shortly before he departed the band in Spring 2009.

More from this collection