Various Artists "Soundwave 2010" CD


For the third successive year Shock is proud to release the official soundtrack to Soundwave. The festival has gone from strength to strength and has fast become the must have ticket of the summer for fans of heavy and alternative music. The line up for the Soundwave 2010 compilation, like the actual festival bill is the strongest it has ever been; featuring tracks from headlining acts FAITH NO MORE, JANES ADDICTION and PLACEBO, through to 2009 breakout acts like PARAMORE, A DAY TO REMEMBER and ALEXISONFIRE all represented on the compilation. The Soundwave 2010 compilation really is the perfect “cheat sheet” for those festival goers keen to be versed in the best Soundwave has to offer in 2010!

More from this collection