Silverback "6 More Reasons To Hate Us" CDEP


Sydney hardcore quartet Silverback are armed with six new tracks for the release of their eagerly awaited new EP “6 More Reasons To Hate Us”. Be on the lookout for Silverback churning up the k’s in the tour van again this year. Hardcore for fans of: Terror, Cruel Hand, Sixlip & No Warning .

More from this collection