Piece By Piece "Self Titled" LP


The demise of both Carry On and Internal Affairs hath wrought a beast with aggression and attitude that cannot be controlled. A beast that has been built from the dead, Piece By Piece was formed by Nick Jett (Terror and Carry On) and Corey Williams (Internal Affairs, Carry On and Absolute Madness) as an outlet for the music that had no place within the framework of their other projects. The LP will contain ten tracks of fast paced thrash inspired anthems, three of which are sung in Spanish (half of the group's native language) and contains two bonus live tracks. LP includes digital download.

More from this collection