Pantera "Complete Studio Albums 1990 - 2000" LP Box Set


"The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000' is compiled of 'Cowboys From Hell' (1990), 'Vulgar Display Of Power' (1992), 'Far Beyond Driven' (1994), 'The Great Southern Trendkill' (1996), and 'Reinventing The Steel' (2000).

The LP boxset also includes a 7" vinyl single with two rare, non-albums tracks making their vinyl debut. The first bonus track is "Piss," a song that debuted in 2012 on the 20th Anniversary Edition of 'Vulgar Display of Power.' The second is "Avoid The Light," from the 'Dracula 2000' soundtrack.

Sold Out

Notify me when available

More from this collection